Reservations

The most convenient way to book a table at Beach House is using our online booking system:

Book A Table

If you require a table of 7 or more guests, or if you have any questions regarding your booking please email reservations@beachhouseoxwich.co.uk and we will be delighted to discuss your requirements.

We do not have a dress code, but kindly request guests do not wear swimwear.  Please note we allow well behaved dogs on our outside terrace.

Opening times :

Wednesday - Sunday

Lunch 12pm - 2pm

Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Festive opening times :

Tuesday 24th December Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday 25th December Lunch 12pm - 3:30pm

Thursday 26th December Lunch 12pm - 3:30pm

Friday 27th December Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 28th December Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Sunday 29th December Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday 31st December Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday 1st January Lunch 12 - 2pm

Thursday 2nd January Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Friday 3rd January Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 4th January Lunch 12pm - 2pm, Dinner 6pm - 9pm

Sunday 5th January Closed

Click here to view our festive menus.

Our Head Chef

Fabulous food and service from our acclaimed Head Chef and native Welshman Hywel Griffith.

Want to join our team?

We pride ourselves on having a team of dedicated professionals at all levels who are excited and happy in their work. We hope that is reflected in the quality we deliver.

Local Produce

From wonderful cheeses to incredible meats, through to the most flavoursome vegetables and herbs, together with the freshest fish and shellfish caught daily in the seas around.